Staff

Our Staff

We are so thankful for each and every one of our staff members who serve relentlessly to ensure our guests have a safe, fun, God glorifying experience at Tejas Camp and Retreat. Below are our full-time staff members who can answer your questions according to your specific group or family needs. Please feel free to reach out and contact us. We’d love to hear from you!

Paul Biles

Paul Biles

Executive Director

EMAIL | paul.biles@mytejas.org

KAY KASTNER

KAY KASTNER

Guest Experience Director

EMAIL | kay.kastner@mytejas.org

Neal Anthony

Neal Anthony

Operations Director

EMAIL | neal.anthony@mytejas.org

Mike Newton

Mike Newton

Facilities Director

EMAIL | mike.newton@mytejas.org

Natalie West

Natalie West

Discipleship Director

EMAIL | natalie.west@mytejas.org

Torie Morrow

Torie Morrow

Retail Manager

EMAIL | torie.morrow@mytejas.org

Zach Lineback

Zach Lineback

Booking Coordinator

EMAIL | zach.lineback@mytejas.org

Nelan Hughes

Nelan Hughes

Recruiting Manager

EMAIL | nelan.hughes@mytejas.org

Stephanie Philpot

Stephanie Philpot

Events & Volunteer Coordinator

EMAIL | stephanie.philpot@mytejas.org

Resources

Tejas NewsLetter

Stay updated by subscribing to our Newsletter here.

Donate to Tejas

We are so thankful for all who graciously give. Learn more here.

Serve at Tejas

Join the team and come serve at Tejas! Click here for more info.

Contact Us

1038 Pvt Rd 2191, Giddings, TX 78942

EMAIL | info@mytejas.org
PHONE | 979-366-2422

Copyright © 2019 Tejas Camp & Retreat I Built by Brand Mentors